Author Name: Digger Cartwright

Book Synopsis: Life lessons, wisdom, wine, women, and simple conversations…An inspirational story based on actual events…

Author Bio: Digger is the author of several mystery novels including Murder at the Ocean Forest, a traditional mystery novel set in the 1940s, The Versailles Conspiracy, a political thriller, The House of Dark Shadows, a psychological thriller, The Maynwarings, a mystery set in the Old West, and Conversations on the Bench.

ISBN-13: 9781483613529

Publisher Name: Xlibris


Social Media Links: 
Twitter: @mysterydigger